Old Messages


So I just found something I think is really awesome. I was looking on my facebook page and saw I had a lot of old messages from people, so I started deleting them. I came across an older message from my boyfriend. I decided to look to the very first message and see how old it was. That old message goes all the way back to August 17th, before we were even dating. A lot of good memories in that message. I find it really awesome that we still talk to each other like we did back then when we were just new friends. It seems so long ago, but it has only been six months. I can’t believe time has past so much…I can’t believe how much my life has changed now too. All for the best I think.

~ by alicechick on March 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
