Tired


I am just so tired these days. I am sick but it’s not just that. I am tired of all the crap I am going through just to barely scrape by. Everything is never right or good enough now. It’s always this thing will make it better and once that this is done things still aren’t good enough. I hate being on edge all the time. It’s like any little thing can just set everything into a chaotic disaster and nothing will every fix it. I am tired of just planning and hoping that eventually everything will be better. I am tired of the anger and impatience. I keep wondering is this really what I want in my life? I keep thinking that there are better things out there and maybe they would be better than this, but I keep getting pulled back.

~ by alicechick on March 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
