Just an Update


Wow, it’s been a while since I could last post on here. I am still waiting for my new power cord to come in. I am actually rather upset with Dell at the moment. I ordered my new power cord I believe on February 10th and it was supposed to be here on the 12th. I was told there was a delay and that I wouldn’t receive my power cord until the 21st. I could handle that. Now there’s been another delay and I hopefully will get my power cord on the 29th now. I mean honestly how difficult is it to make and ship a power cord? I got my whole laptop faster than this! My laptop came in like 3 days when I ordered it. This is pretty ridiculous…

~ by alicechick on February 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
