Working Girl


Well it’s my first day off of the week. I have the weekend off and Monday also. Having Monday off was just a lucky break. Since I am still in training they only use me when they really need me. I am really enjoying the work though. I think I just really enjoy helping the customers. I helped a man yesterday that was deaf and it just broke my heart that we didn’t have what he wanted. After finally getting his point across to someone he still couldn’t get what he wanted to buy. My boyfriend has taught me a little bit of sign language. I am glad it’s coming in handy. I actually rather enjoy being able to have short silent conversations with him from across the room. (Smile.)

~ by alicechick on January 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
