Hard Times


I don’t even know what to say right now. Life has become hard for my boyfriend and I obviously. And I hope it’s just from that stress that our relationship is getting edgy. Honestly I don’t know why he stays with me. I feel so useless to him. I can’t do really anything to help him in what he’s doing and since I am still in school I am not around all day to do things with him…I hope our luck changes soon…

~ by alicechick on December 10, 2011.

One Response to “Hard Times”

  1. I think you’re doing just fine!!!!! You should hold more value towards yourself. Why wouldn’t he stay with you????? He’d be an idiot to get rid of you. As far as your relationship getting edgy due to life becoming hard. Well, life is always going to be hard it’s always going to be stressful. It’s only going to get harder and harder. Sorry i don’t mean to sound so negitive but it’s true. I can’t tell you how many times a day I sit and think wow I know life is hard, but why does it have to be SO HARD ALL THE TIME????? And life will always take a toll on your relationship. But something I’ve learned recently is true love isn’t a relationship being perfect or happily ever after. True love is going thru this crazy difficult life with someone and making it thru together!!!! So if ya’ll make it thru the hard times, you’ll be ok. If you don’t, don’t worry about it he wasn’t meant for you. Never settle for less than you deserve. NEVER EVER do that. And I know how gay this sounds because it’s always easier to say something like this and in all reality it most likely doesnt make you feel better, but it’s my opinion LOL and i just thought I’d offer my two cents worth. AND it really is true!!!! you’ll see, you just gotta find it out on your own. Love you!

Leave a Reply

 
