I Guess This Is Normal?


I’ve been thinking a lot lately. What if everyone is right? What if this doesn’t work? What if this is all a big mistake? I don’t like the thought of that. But I suppose some problems in a relationship have to happen. I suppose this is just me worrying. But then in the back of my mind I wonder if all these little things that don’t bug me all that much will eventually just build and build until I explode with rage. I think everything will be ok because both my boyfriend and I are so easy going and get along so well.

~ by alicechick on November 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
