Cold


I never realized how cold and alone I really am without my boyfriend…We didn’t break up, he’s just not here with me right now. He won’t be for a little while. I miss him so much. Before I had told him that the apartment he has now is like home to me when nothing has been that why for me in a long time. Now I realize that the place isn’t the home. He makes it home for me. We could probably be living in my car and it’d be like home for me just because he was there.

I keep thinking of the worst that could happen and honestly as long as I am with him I don’t think it would be that bad. I know he’d never do anything to hurt me and he’ll do any thing to help or protect me. Oh I miss him so much already and it’s only been a night. Since we’ve started dating the most time we’ve spent away from each other has been a day and we were at least texting and talking on the phone then. But now I probably won’t see him until Wednesday and even if I do see him I don’t know for how long. We can’t talk to each other all the time right now either. I think I may go insane missing him.

~ by alicechick on November 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
