What A Lovely Stressful Life


I would be so happy if life would just give me a break. The past two weeks have just been killer for me. Family problems, school is kicking my butt and I am just ready for a break…

So I have been thinking about something a lot lately. It’s more of a question that really anyone can answer. If a girl kisses and dates other guys behind her boyfriends back while he is away for an extended period of time does that mean she will eventually cheat when they eventually get married?

I big resounding yes is echoing in my mind. The way this girl acts tells me she isn’t satisfied with one man, so someday she will seek satisfaction from many sources. So unless her husband is into swinging, open relationships or orgies I don’t think the marriage would last…Just my thought process.

I guess this has been on my mind a lot lately because everyone keeps talking about marriage to me. Everyone thinks my boyfriend and I are going to get married soon, but that’s not going to happen for a long time. Also my brother and his girlfriend keep talking about it for them. So all I’ve been hearing is MARRIAGE!!! Are you getting married soon? And then from total strangers, “Are you two married?” No…no. No. Do I look that miserable is my boyfriend response. And that’s where I laugh. (Smile.)

~ by alicechick on October 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
