Chaos Theory


Chaos Theory is the thought that no matter what happens in the world people only do things for their own gain or to cause trouble. Unfortunately I know a lot of people who love Chaos Theory playing. But right now for me in my life everything seems to just be working. I am starting to understand my classes better and soon my grades will go up. My boyfriend is moving out on his own, which he’s been wanting to for so very long. Yesterday we found a place that will work great for an apartment.

The apartment isn’t that nice, but if you work on it and make things nicer there the landlord will take it off your rent. This is going to be great. I am just so happy that things are falling into place. I am starting to not worry about things, which is odd for me. Yes I still need a job, but soon I may have one. Life seems to be working just fine for me now. (Smile.)

~ by alicechick on September 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
