Emotional Bombardment and Abandonment


Big words for simply just saying life sucks and people can just be bitches sometimes. Life has continually gotten more and more difficult for me. I gained a boyfriend but lost a friend in the process. I still don’t have a job and I am still very stressed about that. School is hard and I don’t understand a lot of it. I am still trying my best and I am working hard. But life still seems fit that people should test each other even more. Friends, family, even the people closest to you, they all test us eventually.

It’s been a long day and to be honest I even cried in front of my boyfriend and admitted how shitty life is right now to him. Most of my problems have sprouted from people in my life not knowing much about my boyfriend but to be honest I am glad I have him. He reassures me that everything will be okay and if I get cut off from my family because they don’t approve of my lifestyle he will take care of me. Even just him giving me a hug helps so much. I couldn’t do this without him…

~ by alicechick on September 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “Emotional Bombardment and Abandonment”

  1. You totally could do it without him. He helps and it’s great that you have his support. Try not to take your family and friends personally……just do your best in life and the rest will fall into place ; )

    • I could do it without him, but I wouldn’t choose to. Even though I could handle all of this on my own, I don’t think I’d be a very sane individual. : )

Leave a Reply

 
