Consequence


Why is it in life people only see the bad and not the good? Instead of thinking about how good someone is by giving up their bed people wonder instead where were you last night. Instead of saying thank you for a person giving them food they wonder why their getting food or where the food came from. Instead of being happy for a person they only see what is in it for them.

My life hasn’t been good in a long time. Now it is and even though I am happy and safe, people have to question it and tell me that it is wrong. What is my consequence for finally finding a person in my life that makes life bearable? I don’t think I’ve smiled so much in my life like how I have for the past two weeks.

Alright, people want the truth so here it is. I am happy with my boyfriend, happier than I’ve ever been before. I sleep over at my boyfriend’s house. Yes we sleep in the same bed. No we haven’t had sex. That’s it.

~ by alicechick on September 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
