A Quick Update


Wow, it’s been forever and a half since I last posted. I’ve been kind of busy. I have a new boyfriend and I’ve never been happier. In fact yesterday was our one week mark. Makes me laugh because we had to actually think about it and figure out how long we have been dating. I really like this relationship. It’s so easy and great that it feels like we’ve been together for a lot longer than a week. (Smile.)

Hell since we’ve been dating I think I’ve spent two nights at my apartment. Yeah, some people will look down on me sleeping over at my boyfriends, but you know what I am still a virgin and we haven’t done anything wrong. So take that. (Laughs loudly.) Actually the first night was an accident. I fell asleep and didn’t wake up until around two in the morning. (Smile.) And things went from there.

This relationship is starting to prove me wrong. That fairy tale ending we all dream of from watching way too many Disney movies can happen. You just have to find the right person. And once you do, oh it’s great. I have the best guy ever and this relationship makes all my other ones look like one night stands because they didn’t mean anything.

~ by alicechick on September 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
