Greatness


No this isn’t me writing to say that something awesome and amazing has happened. This is me writing to say that I am now put right back into a terrible situation. I don’t know why my ex won’t just leave me alone. I could understand just wanting to be friends, but he’s not asking for that. He’s asking to get back together and start where we left off. I don’t trust him anymore…I don’t really want to be with him I don’t think. I keep telling myself that I don’t have feelings for him, but if that were true way do I feel so…alone and terrible and sad. I feel the pain and the desire, but the thought of what has happened and what I know could happen doesn’t help…I know this will never work. I just seem to have to keep reminding myself…

~ by alicechick on August 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
